During the Foundation Meeting, it was announced again that Deb Liptak would be taking on a three-year term as secretary of the Foundation.
Diana Nolder distributed a financial report, noting specifically that there is money that was moved to the club's community account. It will be returned to the foundation as it was not needed. A motion was also approved to allow the current club officers and Deb Liptak be added as signers to the Foundation account through Home Savings and Loan. 
Ted Thornton, Shelly LaBerto and Robyn Gallito are at-large members through 2018.
Dick Dowell and Tom Hatthorn have been added as at-large members through 2019.